How to switch to a healthy diet

How do you switch to a healthy diet? – this question arises as follows. Healthy eating is not a diet, rather it is a habit of eating right and it can be maintained for a lifetime. Following a healthy eating regimen is much easier than it may seem.

Secrets of healthy eating

Secrets of healthy eating and recommendations on this topic are described in many articles and books. Every nutritionist and person who follows a healthy lifestyle has their own secrets of healthy eating. Each person is unique, so it is advised to choose your regimen and diet taking into account such factors as gender, body type, height, body weight, age and physical activity.

Tips and advice on healthy eating

Basic tips on healthy eating consist of a complete and balanced daily diet. After all, food is a source of energy, material for the generation of cells and the full functioning of all systems. Recommendations on healthy eating say that food should provide a daily intake of proteins, fats, carbohydrates, vitamins, trace elements and water.

A human being consists of 80% water, so the advice on healthy eating necessarily includes recommendations on drinking regimen. It is no secret that the approximate amount of water drunk per day should be 1.5-2 liters.

Many articles suggest that the diet should consist of a variety of foods. Boiling, baking, stewing, steaming are the most preferable methods of heat treatment. It is also worth limiting the use of sweets, convenience foods and fast food. At the same time, experts who give recommendations on healthy eating, agree on the idea that you should not severely limit yourself and make sharp transitions, because it can cause emotional stress.

Articles and books on healthy eating

Books about healthy eating have become very popular among readers. Various articles on healthy eating also help to understand the nuances and secrets of a painless transition to another level of food culture.

For 2017, among the best-selling publications were books on healthy eating, such as: “Eat, Move, Sleep. How Everyday Decisions Affect Health and Longevity” by Tom Rath, “Who Should We Believe? What we really know about the world around us” by Brian Clegg and David Perlmutter’s book “Food and the Brain”, their advice makes it easy to make the transition to a new diet.

All books on healthy eating are written based on various studies, each author’s personal experience and in-depth knowledge. Articles on healthy eating also recommend combining a competently selected diet with daily physical activity. And the ability to do everything with pleasure – the secret of multiplying the result several times. It lies in the possibility of alternatives – you can always replace one product with another with the same set of nutrients. And walking or cycling can be a compromise solution to the gym.

To detoxify your body, Detoxil will help you.

About the Author

Author Photo

Ainur Abdullayeva is a healthcare journalist and medical writer at Mister Blister, based in Almaty. With a medical degree from Kazakh National Medical University, she specializes in demystifying complex topics like pharmaceutical regulations and drug development. Ainur provides insights into the evolving healthcare landscape across Central Asia, including pharmaceutical marketing strategies and traditional Kyrgyz medicine.

Scroll to Top

Как перейти на здоровое питание

Периодически люди бросают себе вызовы в виде решений что-то изменить в своей жизни. Однажды принятое такое решение, как перейти на здоровое питание, обязательно аукнется хорошим самочувствием и удовлетворительным отражением в зеркале.
Author Avatar

Как перейти на здоровое питание? — этот вопрос возникает следующим. Здоровое питание не является диетой, скорее, это привычка питаться правильно, и ее можно поддерживаться всю жизнь. Соблюдать режим правильного питания гораздо проще, чем может показаться.

Секреты здорового питания

Секреты здорового питания и рекомендации на эту тему описаны во многих статьях и книгах. У каждого диетолога и человека, который придерживается здорового образа жизни, есть свои секреты здорового питания. Каждый человек является уникальным, поэтому свой режим и рацион советуют подбирать с учетом таких факторов как пол, тип телосложения, рост, масса тела, возраст и физическая активность.

Советы и рекомендации по здоровому питанию

Базовые советы по здоровому питанию заключаются в полноценности и сбалансированности дневного рациона. Ведь еда является источником энергии, материалом для генерации клеток и полноценного функционирования всех систем. Рекомендации по здоровому питанию гласят, что пища должна обеспечивать дневную норму потребления белков, жиров, углеводов, витаминов, микроэлементов и воды.

Человек на 80% состоит из воды, поэтому советы по здоровому питанию обязательно включают рекомендации по питьевому режиму. Уже ни для кого не секрет, что примерное количество выпиваемой воды в день должно составлять 1,5-2 л.

Множество статей говорит о том, что рацион должен состоять из разнообразных продуктов. Варка, запекание, тушение, приготовление на пару – наиболее предпочтительные способы термообработки. Стоит также ограничиться в употреблении сладкого, полуфабрикатов и фастфуда. При этом специалисты, которые дают рекомендации по здоровому питанию, сходятся на мысли, что не стоит жестко себя ограничивать и делать резкие переходы, ведь это может вызвать эмоциональный стресс.

Статьи и книги о здоровом питании

Книги о здоровом питании стали очень популярными среди читателей. Разобраться в нюансах и секретах безболезненного перехода на другой уровень культуры употребления пищи также помогают различные статьи о здоровом питании.

За 2017 год среди бестселлеров публикаций оказались и книги о здоровом питании, такие как: «Ешь, двигайся, спи. Как повседневные решения влияют на здоровье и долголетие» Тома Рата, «Кому верить? Что мы на самом деле знаем о мире вокруг нас» Брайян Клегг и книга Дэвида Перлмуттера «Еда и мозг», их советы легко помогают переходить на новый рацион.

Все книги о здоровом питании написаны на базе различных исследований, личного опыта каждого автора и его глубоких познаний. Статьи о здоровом питании также рекомендуют совмещать грамотно подобранный рацион с повседневными физическими нагрузками. А умение делать все с удовольствием — секрет приумножения результата в несколько раз. Он заключается в возможности альтернативы — всегда можно заменить один продукт на другой с тем же набором питательных веществ. А пешие прогулки или езда на велосипеде могут стать компромиссным решением спортзалу.

Для детоксикации организма Вам поможет Детоксил.

Об авторе

Author Photo

Айнур Абдуллаева журналист в области здравоохранения и медицинский писатель в компании Mister Blister, расположенной в Алматы. Получив медицинское образование в Казахском национальном медицинском университете, она специализируется на разъяснении таких сложных тем, как фармацевтическое регулирование и разработка лекарств. Айнур рассказывает о развитии здравоохранения в Центральной Азии, включая стратегии фармацевтического маркетинга и традиционную кыргызскую медицину.

Прокрутить вверх